Spring 2018 Exam Review Schedule 

If you would like to reserve a seat for one of our reviews please contact us via email. Please mention, which course and review(s) you are interested in signing up for.  

   
CHM2045 – Chemistry 1
Exam 1 Review: Saturday, January 27 from 11:00-2:00pm
Exam 2 Review: Saturday, February 24 from 11:00-2:00pm
Exam 3 Review: Saturday, March 31 from 11:00-2:00pm
Final Review: Friday, April 27 from 5:00-8:00pm
 
CHM2046 – Chemistry 2
Exam 1 Review: Saturday, January 20 from 11:00-2:00pm
Exam 2 Review: Saturday, February 10 from 11:00-2:00pm
Exam 3 Review: Saturday, March 17 from 11:00-2:00pm
Final Review Part 1: Tuesday, April 24 from 5:00-8:00pm
Final Review Part 2: Thursday, April 26 from 5:00-8:00pm

 
CHM2210 – Organic Chemistry 1
Exam 1 Review: Sunday, February 11 from 11:00-2:00pm
Exam 2 Review: Sunday, March 11 from 11:00-2:00pm
Exam 3 Review: Sunday, April 1 from 11:00-2:00pm
Final Review Part 1: Saturday, April 28 from 11:00-2:00pm
Final Review Part 2: Sunday, April 29 from 11:00-2:00pm
 
CHM2211 – Organic Chemistry 2
Quiz 1 Review: No Review
Exam 1 Review: Saturday, February 17 from 11:00-2:00pm
Quiz 2 Review: Sunday, March 18 from 11:00-2:00pm
Exam 2 Review: Saturday, April 7 from 11:00-2:00pm
Final Review Part 1: Saturday, April 21 from 11:00-2:00pm
Final Review Part 2: Wednesday, April 25 from 5:00-8:00pm
 
 
BCH3033 – Biochemistry 1
Exam Reviews 1-4: TBD
 
About Exam Reviews:
Price: $50  (door opens 60 minutes before the review)
In our exam review session, you will be lead through a course-specific, comprehensive review packet and review what you need to know to do well on your test. This type of review is offered before each exam. Please keep in mind that this is a cram session and to do well in this course, studying should be done on a daily basis.